Annual Conference

2018 Millennium Conference 

Revolution and Resistance in World Politics  

Keynote Address: Jodi Dean (Hobart and William Smith)
Opening Addresses: Louiza Odysseos (Sussex), Jasbir Puar (Rutgers)
Keynote debate: Erica Chenoweth (Denver), George Lawson (LSE)  

Roundtable participants: Errol Henderson (Penn State), Valentine Moghadam (Northeastern), Daniel Ritter (Stockholm), Chris Rossdale (LSE), Eric Selbin (Southwestern), Alpa Shah (LSE), Stellan Vinthagen (UMass Amherst, Gothenburg), Mai’a Williams (activist, writer and poet), Ayşe Zarakol (Cambridge, chair)

You can submit abstracts, panel and non-traditional panel proposals here.