Annual Conference

Thank you all so much for yet another legendary Millennium Conference. It was fantastic to host so many old and new friends of Millennium from all over the world and across disciplines. 2017 Conference Programme


2017 Annual Millennium Conference 

The Politics of Time in International Relations 

Keynote Address: Dipesh Chakrabarty (University of Chicago)
Opening Address: Kimberly Hutchings (Queen Mary, University of London)

Roundtable Participants: Claudia Aradau, Duncan Bell, Felix Berenskoetter, P.J. Brendese, Julian Go, Kimberly Hutchings (Chair), Zine Magubane, Vanessa Ogle, Rahul Rao, Tarak Barkawi (Chair)

Semi-plenary Participants: Megan Black, Richard Drayton, George Lawson, Sujit Sivasundaram, Vanessa Ogle; Anna M. Agathangelou, Faye Fraser, Siba Grovogui, Kyle Killian, Wanda Nanibush, Mustapha Kamal Pasha, Giorgio Shani